For more information about our governors, including roles and responsibilities, please choose “Governor Details” from the drop-down menu.

Jane Walker – Chair

Tony Loveday – Vice Chair

Alex Wirth – Head Teacher

Kate Roberts – Deputy Head

Jeanette Adams – Staff Governor

Al Evans – Parent Governor

Ian Scotson – Parent Governor

Caroline Wheatley – Local Authority Governor

Sally Baker – Associate Governor