Anston Greenlands Advisory Group

All Academy Trusts have two layers of governance – Members and Directors. Some (like NCLT) choose to have a third, i.e., Advisory Groups. Details of Members and Directors can be found on the Trust’s website – Our Advisory Group can be found below.

All governance and financial information can be found on the Trust policies page –

Current Advisory Group

Jane Walker

Board appointed/Chair/Safeguarding and LAC Advisor

Date Appointed: 06/12/2022

Alex Wirth


Date Appointed: 01/01/2023

Faye Mellors

Parent appointed

Date Appointed: 01/01/2023

Stephanie Parmenter

Board appointed/ Pupil Premium Advisor 

Date Appointed: 01/01/2023

Kate Storer

Board appointed/SEND Advisor

Date Appointed: 01/01/2023

All of the Advisory Group members (except the Headteacher) serve a 4 year term of office.

Advisory Group members’ attendance records and register of interests can be found on the Trust’s website –

Advisory Group members who have stepped down

Jo Carr – Date Stepped Down: 07/05/24

Adele Humphries – Date Stepped Down: 22/11/23

Other Information

Click here to contact us

New Collaborative Learning Trust New College Pontefract Logo New College Doncaster Logo New College Bradford Logo Wingfield Academy Anston Greenlands Primary School Redscope Primary School Thorpe Hesley Primary School