Timetable and Term Dates

Our school day usually runs as follows:

08:40 – 08:55 ~ Children arrive for registration
08:55 – 10:10 ~ Session 1
10:10 – 10.25 ~ Assembly
10:25 – 10:40 ~ Session 2
12:00 – 13:00 ~ Lunch
13:00 – 15:15 ~ Afternoon sessions

Term dates for 2016-17:

End of summer holiday

Back to school – Monday 4 September 2017

Autumn Half term

Holiday starts – Monday 30 October 2017

Back to school – Monday 6 November 2017

INSET Day – Friday 22 December 2017

Christmas

Holiday starts – Monday 25 December 2017

Back to school – Monday 8 January 2018

Spring Half term

Holidays starts – Monday 12 February 2018

Back to school – Monday 19 February 2018

Easter

Holiday starts – Monday 26 March 2018

Back to school – Monday 9 April 2018

INSET Day – Thursday 3 May 2018

Summer Half term

Holiday starts – Monday 28 May 2018

Back to school – Monday 4 June 2018

INSET Day – Monday 23 July 2018

Summer holiday

Holiday starts – Tuesday 24 July 2018

Bank Holidays 2018

  • New Year’s Day – Monday 1 January 2018
  • Good Friday – Friday 30 March 2018
  • Easter Monday – Monday 2 April 2018
  • May Day – Monday 7 May 2018
  • Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 28 May 2018